

Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONERS

NOTICE is hereby given that in accordance with the provisions of Sections 10 (2) and 12 (1) of the Securities Act Chapter 83:02, of the Laws of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, that the following persons were recently appointed as Commissioners to the Board of the Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission ('the Commission"), with effect from November 24th 2023.

The Board of Commissioners have been appointed for a term of three (3) years.

Ayanna Antoine

Corporate Secretary

December 12th 2023